The new site

I’ve changed the website again. It’s now hosted by WordPress rather than using my own database on a dodgy free server. Should be faster, and nicer to work with and allows me to link video etc.

I’m gonna try to make a lot more posts to my blog. Not just about things my family and I are up to, but also about anything that interests me. Internet stuff, games, music, gadgets, whatever. Hope you all find it interesting. If not, you can view just my family news by selecting ‘personal‘ from the categories list on the right.

Leave a Reply

