The Lost Soul Band

LOSTSOULBAND A2The Lost Soul Band are one of my favorite bands, but I didn’t get into them until long after they’d split up. So I was very excited to hear they were reuniting for a special pair of gigs (one in Edinburgh, one in Glasgow), which meant I could see them live for the first time. The gig was last night, and as fantastic as I had hoped.

By coincidence I was asked to design the gig poster (left), and several newspaper adverts for the gig.

Gig photos here!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

